Wed, Sep

Roxbury Ice Hockey Team Honored at MCSSIHL Awards Banquet

Landing \ Roxbury News
  • Smaller Small Medium Big Bigger
  • Default Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

Roxbury High School Ice Hockey team was honored at the 11th Annual MCSSIHL Awards Banquet on March 26th.

Coach Jonathan Benbow, William “Billy” Hefferle (Gr 11), Anthony “A.J.” Pisani (Gr 12), and John “Johnny” Facchini (Gr 11) accepted the Halvorsen Cup on behalf of the team.

Hefferle, Pisani, and Facchini received All-Halvorsen Division Honors.

Hefferle received the Edward Halvorsen Memorial Award for being named the division’s most valuable player.

Comments powered by CComment

Join us on Facebook

Upcoming Events