Knee Deep Club Publishes 2018 Calendar of Events

Fishing Information
Typography
  • Smaller Small Medium Big Bigger
  • Default Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

The Knee Deep Club that is over 1,000 Members strong, just released their calendar of events for the 2018 season. The first event starts January 21st with Ice Fishing.

  • KDC Ice Fishing Contest

Sunday, January 21 - 6am - 4pm

  • KDC Ice Fishing Contest II

Sunday, February 11 - 6am - 4pm

  • KDC Ice Fishing Contest III

Sunday, March 4 - 6am - 4pm

  • KDC Trout & Pickerel Contests

Sunday, April 22 - 5am - 4pm

  • KDC Spring Walleye Contest

5am Saturday, May 5 thru Noon Sunday, May 6

  • KDC Panfish Challenge

Sunday, May 20 - 5am - 4pm

  • Bill Clark Junior Derby and Special Needs Outing

Saturday, June 9 9am - 11am and Noon - 2pm at the Mt. Arlington Pond, 7 Mountainview Ave

  • KDC Stew Lant Bass Contest

Sunday, June 24 - 5am - 4pm

  • KDC Summer Hybrid Striped Bass Contest

5am Saturday, July 14 thru Noon Sunday, July 15

  • KDC Catfish Derby

6pm Saturday, August 11 thru Noon Sunday, August 12

  • KDC Fall Hybrid Striped Bass Contest

5am Saturday, September 22 thru 2pm Sunday, September 23

  • KDC Fall Walleye Contest

5am Saturday, October 6 thru Noon Sunday, October 7

Comments powered by CComment

Shop Local

Sals Pizza & Restaurant
$1.00 off any Pizza
Fay's Soaps & Sundries
22% Off
The Grotto Restaurant Pizzeria & Catering
Pizza & Meal Special
Moore Control Exterminating Company
Special Pricing for Hopatcong Lake Area Residents
Bon Venture
Year End Specials
Cambiotti's
Family Value Meals
Hit n Run Sports Center
Strength and Speed Training
20% off any custom table (hall, end,coffee or dining)
20% off Custom Table
Switch Computers and Components Inc
Peak Performance Chiropractic and Massage
Gatwyns II
Mon - Thur Specials
Solstice Cafe
Free Reusable Coffee Mug
Sacred Energy Healing, LLC
Free Phone Consultations
Main Street Custom Homes
Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Upcoming Events