Thu, Oct

Eisenhower MS Boys Track Wins First Place

Landing \ Roxbury News
  • Smaller Small Medium Big Bigger
  • Default Helvetica Segoe Georgia Times

The Eisenhower Middle School’s Boys Track Team took first place in the Greater Morris County Junior Schools Conference Track Championship in Whippany, NJ on Thursday, June 1st.

The EMS boys that competed were Max Annis, Jeremy Hajel, Hweeho Lim, Ben McDonald, Brandon Salmon, Thomas Schulz, Richard Segrave, Cameron Sonzogni, and Tyler Wong.

PHOTO ABOVE (courtesy of Eisenhower Middle School)

- Team Photo with Trophy (pictured left to right): Front Row – Coach Lauren Brenna, Ben McDonald, Brandon Salmon, and Cameron Sonzogni; Back Row: Thomas Schulz, Tyler Wong, Hweeho Lim, Max Annis, and Jeremy Hajel. (Richard Segrave also competed but is missing from the picture)

Comments powered by CComment

Join us on Facebook

Upcoming Events